This is the login panel

Board of Directors

The Washington Airports Task Force is privileged, as its Board of Directors comprises leaders from many walks of life who have changed the world around them.

The WATF Board of Directors is composed of fifty-five (55) members representative of the Commonwealth of Virginia, the District of Columbia and the State of Maryland, elected annually by the WATF membership during their Annual General Meeting. The membership seeks a Board of Directors which is innovative, diversified across commercial and citizen interests, as well as the geography of the region.

The board meets a minimum four times a year at approximately quarterly intervals and is responsible for:

  1. Setting the organization's goals and policies.
  2. Electing the organization's officers and an Executive Committee to which the Board delegates responsibility for day-to-day activities.
  3. Providing resources to reach the goals set.
  4. Extending the organization's reach and ability to accomplish its objectives.

Charles V. Stipancic, Jr.
Chairman of the Board
President & CEO, Aviation Facilities Company, Inc.
Keith W. Meurlin
Washington Airports Task Force
Joseph R. Abidin
Senior Vice President
Clark Construction Group, LLC
Ronald D. Abramson
Shareholder, Washington Office
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Marc AdelbergerSenior Vice PresidentTruist
Chris ArabiaSr. Vice President, Mid-SouthTD Bank, N.A.
Theodore Austell, III
Vice President
The Boeing Company
Cellerino Bernardino

Fort Lincoln New Town Corporation
David Birtwistle
A Public Policy and Community
Development Consultant

The Honorable Marion C. Blakely

Christopher U. BrowneActing DirectorSmithsonian National Air and Space Museum
Robert E. BuchananPrincipalBuchanan Partners, LLC
Greg CampbellDirectorVirginia Department of Aviation
Douglas N. Carter, AIA
Principal-In-ChargeDavis, Carter, Scott Ltd.
Jay CorbalisVice President Public AffairsJBG Smith
General John R. Dailey

USMC (ret.)
James DarcyVice President of CommunicationsAirbus Americas Inc.
William H. Dean
President & CEOM.C. Dean, Inc.
Salvatore Fiorentino, PESubsidiary PresidentECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
Kenneth E. Gazzola
President & CEO
Four Starts Aviation, Inv.
Sarah GeorgiadesRegional Community Engagement Manager, AmericasAmazon Web Services
Scott M. Hamberger
President and CEO
Integrus Holdings, Inc.
John D. Hardesty, Jr.

Stanley E. Harrison
Chairman Emeritus
Washington Airports Task Force
Todd P. HaymoreManaging Director, Global Economic Development,
Commerce and Government Relations
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
James W. Hazel
Vanessa KennedyVice President, DevelopmentSTACK Americas
Tadeusz (Ted) LewisSenior PrincipalTerracon
Paul LibertyVice President, Government & Community Relations     George Mason University
Kathleen LinehanPresidentALPHA Corporation
Brandon C. LoreyPresident & CEOBank of Clarke County, Eagle Financial Services, Inc.
Dave Mahoney, PEExecutive Vice President, Operations Unit Manager, Transportation Engineer 
John Marriott, III

JMW Family Enterprises. L.P.
Tanya C. Matthews
President and ChairmanTMG Construction Corporation
Juliana MaySenior Vice PresidentJLL
The Honorable T. Allan McArtor
Chairman Emeritus
Airbus Americas, Inc.
Clay McConnell
Senior VP
Chauvon McFaddenPrincipalCrimson Wealth Strategies 
Carolina Mederos
PrincipalSquire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
Raymond A. Melee, AIA NCARBGlobal Aviation Sector ManagerBechtel Infrastructure Corporation
Mary Miller
VP Industry & Government Affairs 
Signature Flight Support
The Honorable John G. Milliken
Senior Fellow in Residence
George Mason University
Michael O'ReillyThe O'Reilly Law Firm
Andrew PainterWalsh Colucci Lubeley & Walsh
Steven B. Peterson
PrincipalPeterson Real Estate
Thomas F. Pumpelly
President & CEO
PCI Financial Group
Leo J. Schefer

Mark Sharer
Mid-Atlantic Market Executive
Bank of America 
Stu SolomonCEOConnected DMV
Jason StanfordPresidentNorthern Virginia Transportation Alliance
Kurt Thompson

Brandon ToddDirector, Corporate Public PolicyWashington Gas
David Traynham

Boeing (ret.)
Andrew VanHornChief Development OfficerDweck Properties
Jerry A. Van Voorhis
President & CEO
ACRE Investment Management, LLC
David C. Whitestone
PartnerHolland & Knight LLP, Partner
The Honorable Tony Williams
Chief Executive Officer
Federal City Council
Ex-officio Nonvoting Members
Victor HoskinsPresident and CEOFairfax County Economic Development Authority
Buddy RizerDirectorLoudoun County Economic Development
Christina WinnExecutive DirectorPrince William County Economic Development